Graceful Fairytale Dreams:

To live gratified with small means

To pursue magnificence rather than extravagance

To be comfortable in my own skin, and not let insecurities stand in the way of my happiness

To be complacent with silence

.

To find pleasure in the pathless woods

To find music in the roar of the oceans

To seek beauty in the world around me and constantly strive to explore about it

.

To work diligently

With a cheerful heart and a constant sense of obligation

To talk gently and act frankly

And let my faith be bigger than my fears

.

To be worthy, not respectable

To hold myself to high standards for the way I dress, speak and behave

To grow empowered, confident and independent

And to always love with an open heart

.

          – This is my symphony.

 

4 thoughts on “Symphony

Let's talk!

