True Stories

socialNetworks

A personal perspective

Do you remember your life before you registered with a social network? Probably not. Although you might remember the fact that it was not always like this, I bet you forgot how it feels to be off-line, to not even know what off-line means.

Do you sometimes wonder how a person who gets suddenly confronted with all the β€œbenefits” of a social network feels? Probably not. I assume you are too busy posting, liking and +1ing. Never mind, I’ll tell you anyway. Because I’m that person, who had a really bad social network week and now needs to process couple of things.

View original post 1,120 more words

4 thoughts on “3 Main Issues With Social Networks

    1. How do you write such nice blogs??? It leaves me with no option but to reblog… Moreover,I think reblogging them brings up the level of my website also… By the way, I agree with all what you said. Most of the students in my class use these social networking sites to complete their homework… and these sites only make us less social…

      Like

      1. Thanks πŸ™‚ I guess it’s because I currently have a lot of free time and no home work πŸ˜‰

        Writing a second part right now, with more details on “the weird people” and how it makes me (and I’m sure lots of others) feel… Keep the fingers crossed I can finished it. Social networks are destructing me again! πŸ˜€

        Like

Let's talk!

